NBA-Accredited : B.E (CSE & ME)
(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgavi)


Yenepoya Premier league season 3

A inaugural ceremony of Yenepoya Premier league season 3 was held on 10th April 2021. The matches were held for 3 days from 10th April 2021 to 12th april 2021, with 15 league matches between 6 teams, 2 qualifiers, 1 eliminator and 1 final match.

Final match was played between Yen power hitters and yen Challengers where yen power hitters won by 6 wickets.

Man of the match was bagged by prof. Ashwin, and the trophy was awarded by Mr. Lokesh, PED of YIT,

Man of the series Mr. Shravan of yen challengers which was awarded by Principal Dr. R G Dsouza, Orange cap also to Mr. Shravan, awarded by prof. LS Prasad, Purple cap and best bowler to Mr. Shodhan of yen challengers, awarded by Dr. Santosh Acharya,

Best batsman awarded to Mr. Mohammed sanan of yen power hitters by prof. Raghavendra Baliga, and the final winners trophy was awarded to the winning team yen power hitters by campus administrator mr. Mohammed Shahid.